wemo-tec-jobs-geruestbauer

JOBS +
CAREER

All excellent
performances
are executed
by excellent
employees.

JOBS +
CAREER

All excellent performances
are executed by excellent
employees.

Start your career at WEMO-tec

Challenging tasks and future-proof jobs: The company WEMO-tec supports its customers in a wide range of activities at great heights – with specialist know-how and experience. Our currently around 200 employees include a wide variety of manual, technical and commercial job profiles (m/f/o):

wemo-tec-tatjana-roeder
wemo-tec-tatjana-roeder
  • Trucker
  • Construction manager
  • Construction engineer
  • Sales professionals
  • Business economist
  • Scaffolder / scaffolding assistant
  • Certified scaffolding column leader
  • Mechatronics technician
  • Electrician
  • Office administrators
  • Trucker
  • Construction manager
  • Construction engineer
  • Sales professionals
  • Business economist
  • Scaffolder / scaffolding assistant
  • Certified scaffolding column leader
  • Mechatronics technician
  • Electrician
  • Office administrators

On the dedicated careers page of the WERNER Group, we have clearly presented our job offers, our training and study opportunities as well as our internship positions. Here you can get more information, find your ideal contact person, and apply directly online.

Career at WERNER Group: NOW TOGETHER WITH YOU!

wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-duchrow

Domenic Kremkau
“I realised very quickly that WERNER Group is a family company and that I will not just be an “trainee”, and this was the aspect I liked the most.”

wemo-tec-domenic-kremkau

Domenic Kremkau –
„I realised very quickly
that WERNER-Group is
a family company and
I will not just be an
"trainee", and this was
the aspect I liked the most.“

Information for students

Will you have your school leaving certificate (Hauptschulabschluss), your secondary school leaving certificate (mittlere Reife) or your high school diploma (Abitur) in your pocket in the foreseeable future? You don’t yet know into which direction your professional career will take you. Then we are the perfect place for you! Take your first steps into professional life together with us by creating a secure basis for your professional future with an apprenticeship at WEMO-tec. We are proud to be able to offer our trainees an excellent entry into the professional world as well as exceptional prospects.

Information for students

Would you like to gain your first practical experience during your studies? The company WEMO-tec offers you the chance to gain a first insight into professional life while you are still at the university. We offer you internships and working student positions. Furthermore, we support you with your thesis in different fields of expertise. Seize the opportunity to have first-hand experience beyond the theoretical edge of your nose!

During your studies, you will have look behind the scenes of a successful company by gaining a precious experience for your professional future. You will be involved in day-to-day business right from the beginning by taking on various tasks independently. In doing so, at an early stage, you will lay a sensible foundation for the entry into the profession and for a career with many perspectives. In our job forum, you will find our current offers for you. And if the suitable offer is not available now, you are still welcome to get in touch with us – our HR officer Anja Steybe will be glad to advise you and will look forward to your application.
wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-duchrow

Vanessa Duchrow
Trainee for office management clerk Starting my apprenticeship at
WEMO-tec was exactly the right decision to make! I need variety and diversity and that is exactly what I found here!

Assistant for office communications (M/F/O)

Are you looking for a varied and future-proof profession? As an office management clerk (m/f) a particularly wide range of tasks and activities stands open for you. In the course of your apprenticeship, you will get to know all our corporate areas because you will be right in the middle of our day-to-day business. For example, you will be working in the accounting or internal sales department. Heere you will ensure that invoices are paid or that our machines are delivered to the customer on time. Since you will work almost exclusively on the PC, you will gain specialist knowledge related to various application programs.

If you want to become an office management clerk (m/f), you should:

  • have a good understanding of numbers
  • be able to express yourself well in word and writing
  • bring organisational talent
  • have a very good secondary school diploma (Realschulabschluss), technical secondary school diploma (FOS-Abschluss) or high school diploma (Abitur)

If you convince us after your completed apprenticeship and you would like to start your professional career with us, we will offer you various perspectives:

Support your colleagues (m/f) of your specialist department and deepen your professional experience

Attend seminars or advanced training courses and strengthen your specialist know-how

Attend a secondary school and grow beyond yourself

wemo-tec-vanessa-duchrow

Vanessa Duchrow – trainee
for office management clerk
Starting my apprenticeship
at WEMO-tec was exactly
the right decision to make!
I need variety and diversity
and that is exactly what
I found here!

wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-mertens

Philip Mertens
1. National winner 2020 in the apprenticeship profession of scaffolding worker. The job is very tough. However, as a team we work hand in hand by enjoying the view from above. Scaffolding is my thing!

wemo-tec-philip-mertens

Philip Mertens – 1. National
winner 2020 in the apprenticeship
profession of scaffolding worker.
The job is very tough. However,
as a team we work hand in hand
by enjoying the view from above.
Scaffolding is my thing!

Training as a scaffolder (M/W/D)

No, it’s not all just facades. Your scaffolding is what makes the construction of shopping centres, family homes, churches or industrial buildings possible in the first place. A wide variety of scaffolding constructions, such as grandstands, are also required in the sector of event management. The main prerequisites you have to bring with you are obvious at first glance: You should be free from giddiness and weatherproof.

Your contact person

Anja Steybe
HR officer at WEMO-tec GmbH

T +49 6659 86-911
E anja.steybe@wemo-tec.com

wemotec-anja steybe

wemo-tec-jobs-geruestbauer

JOB +
KARRIERE

Exzellente
Leistungen
werden von
exzellenten
Mitarbeitern
hervorgebracht.

JOB +
KARRIERE

Exzellente Leistungen werden
von exzellenten Mitarbeitern
hervorgebracht.

STARTE DEINE KARRIERE BEI WEMO–TEC!

Herausfordernde Aufgaben, zukunftssichere Jobs: WEMO-tec unterstützt seine Kunden bei vielfältigen Tätigkeiten in großer Höhe – mit Fachkunde und Erfahrung. Unter unseren derzeit rund 200 Mitarbeitern finden sich die unterschiedlichsten handwerklichen, technischen und kaufmännischen Berufsbilder (m/w/d) wieder:

wemo-tec-tatjana-roeder
wemo-tec-tatjana-roeder
  • Berufskraftfahrer
  • Bauleiter
  • Bautechniker
  • Vertriebsprofis
  • Betriebswirte
  • Gerüstbauer / Gerüstbauhelfer
  • Geprüfter Gerüstbau Kolonnenführer
  • Mechatroniker
  • Elektriker
  • Bürokaufleute
  • Berufskraftfahrer
  • Bauleiter
  • Bautechniker
  • Vertriebsprofis
  • Betriebswirte
  • Gerüstbauer / Gerüstbauhelfer
  • Geprüfter Gerüstbau Kolonnenführer
  • Mechatroniker
  • Elektriker
  • Bürokaufleute

Unsere Stellenangebote, Ausbildungs- und Studienmöglichkeiten sowie Praktikantenplätze haben wir auf der Karriereseite der WERNER-Gruppe übersichtlich dargestellt. Hier kannst Du Dich informieren, findest die richtigen Ansprechpartner und kannst Dich direkt online bewerben.

Karriere in der WERNER-Gruppe: JETZT MIT DIR!

wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-duchrow

Domenic Kremkau
„Mir wurde sehr schnell bewusst, dass es sich bei der WERNER-Gruppe um ein familiäres Unternehmen handelt und ich nicht nur ein „Praktikant“ sein werde, was mir besonders gefallen hat.“

wemo-tec-domenic-kremkau

Domenic Kremkau – „Mir wurde sehr
schnell bewusst, dass es sich bei
der WERNER-Gruppe um ein
familiäres Unternehmen handelt und
ich nicht nur ein „Praktikant“ sein
werde, was mir besonders gefallen hat.“

INFORMATIONEN FÜR SCHÜLER

Du hast in absehbarer Zeit Deinen Hauptschulabschluss, die mittlere Reife oder das Abitur in der Tasche? Du weißt noch nicht, wo Dich Deine berufliche Karriere hinführen soll? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig! Gehe gemeinsam mit uns Deine ersten Schritte ins Berufsleben und schaffe mit einer Ausbildung bei WEMO-tec eine sichere Basis für Deine berufliche Zukunft. Wir sind stolz darauf, unseren Auszubildenden einen hervorragenden Einstieg in die Berufswelt und ausgezeichnete Perspektiven bieten zu können.

INFORMATIONEN FÜR STUDIERENDE

Du möchtest neben dem Studium erste praktische Erfahrungen sammeln? WEMO-tec bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, bereits während Deiner Zeit an der Hochschule einen ersten Einblick in das Berufsleben zu erlangen. Wir bieten Dir Praktika und Werkstudententätigkeiten, außerdem unterstützen wir Dich bei Deiner Abschlussarbeit in verschiedenen Bereichen. Nutze die Chance, über den theoretischen Tellerrand hinaus die Praxis zu erleben!

Du blickst bereits während des Studiums hinter die Kulissen eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens und sammelst wertvolle Erfahrungen für Deine berufliche Zukunft. Von Anfang an wirst Du in das Tagesgeschäft eingebunden und übernimmst eigenständig verschiedene Aufgaben. So legst Du schon frühzeitig ein sinnvolles Fundament für einen erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg und eine Karriere mit vielen Perspektiven. Unsere aktuellen Angebote für Dich findest Du in unserer Jobbörse. Und wenn das richtige Angebot gerade nicht dabei ist, kannst Du uns trotzdem gerne ansprechen – unsere Personalreferentin Anja Steybe berät Dich gerne und freut sich über Deine Bewerbung.
wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-duchrow

Vanessa Duchrow
Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement Eine Ausbildung bei der WEMO-tec zu beginnen, war genau die richtige Entscheidung! Ich brauche Vielfalt und Abwechslung – und genau das habe ich gefunden.

KAUFMANN FÜR BÜROMANAGEMENT (M/W/D)

Du suchst einen abwechslungsreichen und zukunftssicheren Beruf? Als Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement steht dir ein besonders breites Spektrum an Aufgaben und Tätigkeiten offen. Während Deiner Ausbildung lernst Du jeden unserer Unternehmensbereiche kennen und bist mittendrin im Tagesgeschäft. Du wirst z. B. in der Buchhaltung oder im Vertriebsinnendienst eingesetzt und sorgst dafür, dass Rechnungen bezahlt oder unsere Maschinen pünktlich beim Kunden ausgeliefert werden. Da Du fast ausschließlich am PC arbeitest, werden wir Dir Fachkenntnisse in den unterschiedlichen Anwendungsprogrammen vermitteln.

Wenn Du Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement werden willst, dann solltest Du:

  • über ein gutes Verständnis für Zahlen verfügen
  • Dich gut in Wort und Schrift ausdrücken können
  • Organisationstalent mitbringen
  • einen sehr guten Realschulabschluss, FOS-Abschluss oder Abitur haben

Wenn Du uns nach Deiner abgeschlossenen Ausbildung überzeugst und Du Deinen beruflichen Einstieg bei uns beginnen möchtest, bieten wir Dir unterschiedliche Perspektiven an:

  • unterstütze Deine Kollegen/innen aus Deiner Fachabteilung – vertiefe Deine Berufserfahrung
  • besuche Seminare oder Fortbildungslehrgänge – stärke Deine Fachkenntnisse
  • besuche eine weiterführende Schule – wachse über Dich hinaus
wemo-tec-vanessa-duchrow

Vanessa Duchrow – Auszubildende
zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Eine Ausbildung bei der WEMO-tec zu
beginnen, war genau die richtige
Entscheidung! Ich brauche Vielfalt
und Abwechslung – und genau das
habe ich gefunden.

wemo-tec-mobile-testimonial-mertens

Philip Mertens
1. Bundessieger 2020 im Ausbildungsberuf Gerüstbauer. Der Job hat es echt in sich, aber im Team arbeiten wir Hand in Hand und genießen den Blick von ganz oben. Gerüstbau ist voll mein Ding!

wemo-tec-philip-mertens

Philip Mertens 1. Bundessieger 2020
im Ausbildungsberuf Gerüstbauer.
Der Job hat es echt in sich, aber im
Team arbeiten wir Hand in Hand und
genießen den Blick von ganz oben.
Gerüstbau ist voll mein Ding!

AUSBILDUNG ZUM GERÜSTBAUER (M/W/D)

Nein, es ist nicht alles nur Fassade. Deine Gerüste ermöglichen erst den Bau von Einkaufszentren, Einfamilienhäusern, Kirchen oder Industriebauwerken. Auch im Eventbereich werden verschiedenste Gerüstkonstruktionen wie z. B. Tribünen benötigt. Die wichtigsten Vorrausetzungen, die du mitbringen musst, sind auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich: Du solltest schwindelfrei und wetterfest sein.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Anja Steybe
Personalreferentin bei WEMO-tec GmbH

T +49 6659 86-911
E anja.steybe@wemo-tec.com

wemotec-anja steybe